Ten seconds ping pong ball timer

Hey bloggers

Yesterday all of us used  a bunch of materials given by Mr Riceman like tape train tracks ice block sticks. We used all of it to make a ten second timer for a ping pong ball challenge we all had 3 people in a group and our group name was chair a ding dong because the whole point was chairs. But sadly we lost and a group called the puppy’s won and second were the boys. it was pretty fun building the tracks  and because groups used all there tape and we didn’t they kept saying please can we have some we will trade you for some news paper. I was building it with some of my friends like Peter you should go check out his blog later or Francis we ran out of time so we were one of the last.  My friends used like 15 minutes just goofing around and we all had 50 minutes. For our ending we used a trash can for when the ball falls in I was gathering a lot of chairs from different class rooms I even stole the teachers chair. A lot of  the groups said we were crazy because we were getting creative with our ping pong  ball challenge.  It was really fun doing it but I didn’t like how we had a certain amount of materiel’s because we were running out. So if we had a little more materiel’s that would be could because then we would of probably finished by the time.  It was my first time doing something like that but I would prefer do a little game like head shoulders knees and cone I would rather play something like that. Because I don’t want to be spending  50 minutes just building a marble run. So I would rather play head shoulders knees and cone or rock paper scissors battle that would probably be better than building a marble run I didn’t really enjoy it to be honest. Because I came second last in the marble run and I think games are competitive to me but I don’t think it will be to.     kind regards Freddie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *